full
border
#666666
http://www.latitude1maritime.com/wp-content/themes/smartbox-installable/
http://www.latitude1maritime.com/
#d1882a
style2
Latitude1Maritime - Worldwide Ship Service

Contact Us

Get in touch with Latitude1Maritime

Please select our office nearest to you or contact one of our staffs below.
We will normally answer your email within same day.

Latitude 1 Maritime Co.,Ltd
Ao Makham 38/1 M. 8, Sakdidet Rd.
T. Vichit A. Muang Phuket 83000

Phone: +66 (0) 76 390 586
Fax: +66 (0) 76 391 184

Anders Maxson
Managing Director
Phone 1: +66 89 471 4676
Phone 2: +1 (954) 496 1390
anders@latitude1maritime.com

Stefan Lembring
Operation Manager
Phone 1: +66 81 648 8815
Phone 2: +1 (954) 955 1107
stefan@latitude1maritime.com

Dennis Olausson
Project Manager – Electrical
Phone 1: +66 81 691 5643

Phone 2: +1 (954) 702 8927
dennis@latitude1maritime.com

Joachim Karlsson
Project Manager – Electrical
Phone 1: +66 86 272 6768

Phone 2: +1 (954) 487 9765
joachim@latitude1maritime.com

Nuchjaree Bunluelird
Accounting
Phone: +66 76 390 586
nuchjaree@latitude1maritime.com

Pimpilai Nakudom
Travel Coordinator
Phone: +66 76 390 586
pimpilai@latitude1maritime.com

Saichai Noensai
Office Admin
Phone: +66 76 390 586
saichai@latitude1maritime.com

L1M Supply, Inc.
1648 NW 34th Terrace
Lauderhill, FL, 33311

Phone: +1 (954) 530 4884
Fax: +1 (954) 530 4703

Charlie Wahlstrom
Managing Director
Phone 1: +1 (954) 478 8070
Phone 2: +66 86 281 5610
charlie@latitude1maritime.com

Devin Burnup
Project Manager – Mechanical
Phone 1: +1 (954) 530 4884 ext 403
Phone 2: +1 (321) 446 3096
devin@latitude1maritime.com

Shane James
Supply Chain Manager
Phone 1: +1 (954) 530 4884 ext 404
Phone 2: +1 (305) 879 7697
shane@latitude1maritime.com

Hanna Liljeback
Account Manager
Phone 1: +1 (954) 530 4884
Phone 2: +1 (754) 366 5126
hanna@latitude1maritime.com

Jennie Bergqvist
Travel&Project Coordinator
Phone 1: +1 (954) 530 4884 ext 407
Phone 2: +1 (754) 252 4726
jennie@latitude1maritime.com

Mark Khansang
Accountant
Phone 1: +1 (954) 530 4884 ext 406
Phone 2: +1 (631) 889 5137
mark@latitude1maritime.com

 

L1M Supply Pte Ltd
5 Tuas Avenue 3
639405 Singapore

Phone: +65 6416 1999

default
Loading posts...
link_magnifier
#575757
on
fadeInDown
loading
#575757
off